Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

The Relic July 23, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 12:11 am

Yesterday, I watched “Relic.” It was a pretty good movie! It is from 1997.

 One thing I didn’t understand was that it was rated R, but there was absolutely nothing bad in it. I guess it’s just because it’s from 1997.

If you haven’t seen it, I suggest you do! 😀 It’s a monster movie, so it isn’t very scary. At some parts it is a little gory, but you can totally tell it’s basically costume parts, so it’s not gross. I can’t really tell too much about the movie, because it’s hard to explain, and you have to see it to understand it. But, if you want a little preview, click on the link below! (Or copy and paste it)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mI4adLmGj1c

I would rate this movie a 4 out of 5 stars!

If you have any questions about it, ask me!

 

4 Responses to “The Relic”

  1. jill Says:

    Hi Jess, Could you please give more details about the move !!! Thank You, Love you……. GRAMS XOXO

  2. jill Says:

    Movie

  3. Great posts! I’m on my iPhone and love reading your stuff!


Leave a comment