Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Sorry :( July 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 3:04 pm

I am really sorry I didn’t post for a long period of time, but I started to post again! 🙂 😀 😉 YAY! I don’t remember the answers to the riddles that I already posted, so lets forget about the riddles and jokes for a little while. I will post them every now and then, so don’t be sad! Also, I have a post that was only a link. It just said “Go Animate”. If you click on the link, you will go to my first animation that I created! So please do that… Also, I will be posting more recipes every once in a while. I wrote 11 good websites for kids my age, and I wrote a post of TV shows and movies that I think you should check out if you haven’t already. If you want me to do a post about anything specific, PLEASE just leave a comment here because I am running out of ideas!!!

 

Current Blogger,

Jezzika

 

One Response to “Sorry :(”

  1. Jill Says:

    Hi Jess, Happy to see that your writing again !!!! Sure did miss you !!!! Hope your having a good summer !!! Talk to you later !!! Love you, Grams xoxoxo


Leave a Reply

