Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

February Break! February 25, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 2:06 pm

Helllooooo! I am currently on my February break! We had off from school for 9 days straight! But sadly, my vacation will end soon.(Monday to be exact.) On Monday I will go back to school, but I’m also excited to go back because I love school. I like learning about new things I’m interested in, and seeing all my friends, and my great teacher. On my February break I did some fun things. I hung out with some friends, hung out a lot with my family, and have a bunch of fun. Currently here where I am it is absolutely POURING rain! It’s down pouring, but hopefully it will get rid of that snow that by now, I am totally sick of! Well, enough about me! Tell me what you have been doing! How was your February break?(If you had one) What’s the weather like by you? Do you have any questions? Well, don’t just sit there! Comment right here! 🙂 See you soon!

 

2 Responses to “February Break!”

  1. jill Says:

    Hi Jess, The weather here has been so beautiful !! It is Spring here in Florida. The leaves on the trees are getting real green. The flowers are blooming. I have to mow the lawn already. Next month we will be in our rainy season, it will rain everyday at the same time.Usually at 3 or 4 pm. Then it will get real hot out.. Today we will visit the Aquarium and go look around at the new Ikea store.. My question for you is, How old is the Montauk Light House ? Have a great day !!! Love you, xoxo

  2. Jess! :) Says:

    I miss school!


Leave a Reply

