Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

AMAZING NEWS! :) February 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 9:13 pm

THIS IS JESS HERE WITH FANTASTIC NEWS!!!!!! THE 2011 TALENT SHOW WAS YESTERDAY, AND I DID GREAT!!! Everyone was fantastic! From the singers, to the dancers, to the piano players, to the saxophone players, to the gymnasts, to the people who do karate, and more, everyone rocked! If you didn’t know, I played piano and sang Crazier by Taylor Swift. (While playing the piano.) I was the last act, so I had to wait a long time for my turn to shine in the spotlight. I got a scary amount of applause I wanted to cover my ears. It was definitely a very, very fun night that I will remember forever. 🙂 So, do you have any news you want to share with me? Any questions? Comment right here to tell me! 🙂

 

One Response to “AMAZING NEWS! :)”

  1. jill Says:

    Hi Jess, So happy that the talent show was a hit !!!! I bet you sounded great !!! Wish I could have been there too. I really think your song choice was great !!! I love Taylor Swift, I think she is a role model for all. So happy that it was a success for you and the other kids. Talk later, XO


Leave a Reply

