Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

New ideas January 30, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 8:45 pm

As I was sitting here in my bed, I thought of an idea. As you can see, I love interacting with you people who read my blog and are always commenting. So, I thought of another fun activity I will do daily! From now on, everyday, I will do a joke of the day! I will start today! After I post the joke of the day, you can comment to tell me that it was funny, that it was a stupid, corny joke or anything. I also might do some riddles so you can figure some things out. If you like the idea, comment on this post. 🙂 I will write the joke a little later (After I think of it) bThanks for your time!

 

One Response to “New ideas”

  1. jill Says:

    Hi Jess, I think that is a GREAT IDEA !!!! I will look forward to your jokes and riddles. Thank You !! XO


Leave a Reply

