Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Whatcha’ doing? January 29, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 2:53 pm

Hey! I wanted to let you know what I plan in doing today. So, I’m already up and had breakfast and got dressed. I will probably keep blogging until maybe 10:45 or something around that. Then I might watch some tv and maybe play some video games. Then I plan to go to my friend Kevin’s house and my friend Kristin will be there also. At Kevin’s house, we plan to make up a good/hilarious dance to the classic “Funkytown.” When Kristin and I leave, I will probably watch some tv or play with my dogs. Then at about 5:30, Kristin will call me to go over her house to watch a movie. I have no clue which movie, but it will most likely be fun. When I come home I might go on the computer then get ready for bed and get a good night’s sleep. So, I want to know what YOU are doing today! Comment right here at Jesslblog and I will answer later today! 🙂 Have a nice day!

 

4 Responses to “Whatcha’ doing?”

  1. well jess i am going to my aunt and uncles house today cant wait thx bi

  2. Jill Says:

    Well I have been up for hours, I did a load of wash. Then I hung it on the line, smells so good when it is dried !!! Then checked my email, then I wrote to you. I will probably go to the park today. The weather will be nice, around 70 degrees. I would like to paint my desk today, if I have the time. That is what my day will be. You have fun today, talk later.

  3. prrelyea1 Says:

    doing nothing im bord


Leave a Reply

