Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Cool/sad/touching/funny Sayings January 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 2:21 pm

These are some cool sayings that I like about random things:

“Girls just wanna have fun!”

“Our inside jokes too many to name. When we’re apart it’s never the same. When we’re together it’s nothing but fun. Replacing my girls just can’t be done!”

“PARTY LIKE A POPTART!”

“Six out of seven dwarfs are not happy.”

“Dance as though no one is watching. Love as though you have never been hurt before. Sing as though no one can hear you. Live as though heaven is on Earth.”

“Sometimes you need to run away just to see who would come after you.”

“Never regret something that once made you smile.”

“Homework Hurts Trees!”

“Live life as though you’ll die tomorrow. Dream as though you’ll live forever.”

“Good friends as like stars. You don’t always see them, but you know they’re always there.”

“Don’t tell me sky is the limit, when there is footprints on the moon.”

“I’m not random, you just can’t think as fast as me.”

“Girls can do anything boys can do. But we can do it in high heels.”

“We go together like cookies and milk.”

“Laugh your heart out. Dance in the Rain. Cherish the moment. Ignore the pain. Live, Laugh, Love. Forgive & Forget, Life’s too short to be living with regrets.”

“Pretty girls turn heads. Me and my girls break necks.

 “My future is so bright, I need shades.”

“Say no to drugs, say yes to tacos.”

“You just have to live your life not caring what they think and shake off the drama and prove to them that you’re better than they thing you are!”

“Thought of the day: Some people are like slinkies. They don’t have a purpose, but they bring a smile to your face when you see them going down the stairs.”

“You totally crack me up into pieces.”

“It’s a beautiful day. Now watch some idiot screw it up.”

I love you

^Hope someone eats”

“When life gives to a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile.”

“Come to the dark side. We have cookies.”

“Life is like a movie: if you are sad- Drama, if you are afraid- suspense, if you are angry- action, when you look in the mirror- horror, now you are smiling- thats comedy.”

“When nothing goes right, go left.”

“Memory is a way of holding on to the things you love, the things you are, the things you never want to lose.”

“If you don’t make mistakes, your not actual trying.”

“The more you learn, the more you know. The more you know, the more you forget. The more you forget, the less you know. So… why learn?”

“”I’ll try to act nicer, if you try to be smarter.”

“Okay, I’m not perfect. Or popular. But, for that, I am one thing- ME!”

“What if the hokey pokey, is really what it’s all about?”

“You can choose your destiny. But what path will you choose?”

“Eat, sleep, dance, repeat.”

“The police never think it’s as funny as you do.”

“I hate it when the little voices in my head argue with my imaginary friends.”

“There are 3 types of people in this world. Those who make things happen, those who watch things happen, and those who wonder what happened.”

“If you were a booger, I would pick you first.”

“I can only please one person a day. Today isn’t your day. Tomorrow doesn’t look good either!”

“What’s that thing you call “normal?” Is it contagious? OMG! Don’t touch me! I might catch your normal!”

“Oooh drama! Let’s get the popcorn!”

“I run with scissors. It makes me feel dangerous.”

“I’m not afraid of the dark. I’m afraid of the monsters.”

“Warning: Cutie coming through.”

“I scream you scream we all scream for… PORK CHOPS!”

“He who laughs last…thinks slowest.”

“ZZZZZZZZZZZZ….. BRING BACK NAPTIME!!….ZZZZZZZZZ.”

“If at first you don’t succeed. Skydiving is NOT for you.”

“This is not the life I ordered!”

“I am me. Plain. (NOT)   Simple.

“I don’t have a problem with caffeine. I have a problem without it!!!”

“Latte is an Italian word for “You paid to much money for this coffee!”

“You can’t have too many friends, or pairs of shoes.”


Well, that’s all I have right now, but I will try to find some more you might like! If you know one that I might like, comment right here! But for now, BYE! 🙂

 

One Response to “Cool/sad/touching/funny Sayings”

  1. Jess! :) Says:

    I love these quotes!


Leave a Reply

