Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

My favorite things! January 26, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 10:14 pm

Since you already know about me, you should also know the things I love!

Favorite songs- Eye of the tiger, Funkytown, We will rock you, Enchanted(taylor swift), Crazier(Taylor Swift), Just Dance, Paparazzi, Telephone and many more.

Favorite movies- The Twilight series, 2012, Mall Cop, Inception and more.

Favorite shows- American Idol, Shake it Up, Live to Dance, Ghost Hunters, Victorious and more.

Favorite books- Twilight, How to Steal a dog, Tuck Everlasting and more.( I love to read)

Favorite actors/actresses- Will Smith, Eddy Murphy, Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Adam Sandler, Kristen Stewart, Anne Hathaway, Sandra Bullock, Dakota Fanning, Drew Barrymore, Johnny Depp, Jim Carrey, Taylor Lautner, Robert Pattinson, and more.

Favorite names- Girl: Melody, Rocky, Bailey, Cece, Riley, Lizzie, Kylie. Boy: Jake, Dominic, Zack, Rocko, Justin, John Max, Taylor.

Favorite foods- Tacos, sushi, macoroni,(in cheese, butter, or just sauce) pizza(New York style), cupcakes, brownies, fruit snacks, cookies, and more.

Favorite clothes stores- Abemcrombie, Claires, Icing, and I’m not sure what else.

Favorite Websites- Fantage.com, wordpress.com, paiger2000.blogspot.com(my friend Paige’s blog!) and more!

Favorite colors- Green, Blue, Orange, Yellow, and BLACK

Favorite animal- I have to say, I don’t have a favorite animal, because if you know me, I am a very strong animal lover. But I do love dogs as a pet and many others.

Favorite genres of music- Pop, Rock,and Country.

Favorite artists/bands- Lady Gaga, Taylor Swift, Alicia Keys, Black Eyed Peas, Britney Spears, Beyonce, Paramore, Train, Vanessa Carlton, Rihanna, Queen, Kiss, and many more.

Favorite video games- Super Mario Bros., Donkey Kong Country, Wii Fit, Dance Central(Kinect) American Idol Encore, Guitar Hero, Kinect Adventures and more.

Favorite radio stations- 106.1 BLI, WUSB, WBAB, and more.

Favorite tv channels- Disney Channel, Nickelodeon, ABC Family, Fox, and more.

Favorite season- Winter, Spring, Summer, and Fall! (Yes, I know that is all of them, but in Winter I love playing in the snow, in Spring I love the flowers and how it’s not to hot or cold, in Summer I love hanging out with my friends and family, and in Fall I love when school starts and my birthday is in the fall!)

That’s all I can think of for now, but I will gladly add more things as they come and go!

 

One Response to “My favorite things!”

  1. paige Says:

    i love to read to and my favorite series is twilight to. wasnt mall cop funny


Leave a Reply

