Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Real Friendship January 12, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 10:15 pm

You know those friends in your life that you could never let go…even if she/he does anything TOTALLY WRONG and makes a HUGE MISTAKE you could never be mad at them? I wanted to talk about this today because right now I was just was with one of my best friends ever. We were talking about all the times we messed up in front of each other and we were laughing up a storm! It’s funny how we were yelling at eachother and then suddenly laughing and then fighting and then laughing again! When I’m with my friends, I can be myself and they would never think about asking me to change because they love me. 🙂 This blog entry is for my best friends(you know who you are) because I want to let them know, that they are some of the most amazing people in my life!

🙂 -Jess 🙂

P.S. If you have a friend like this, comment about it right here!

 

Leave a Reply

