Jesslblog's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

All about me June 13, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Jess! :) @ 11:11 pm

Well I was thinking, before you go and read all my posts, you should know a little about me!

My name is Jessica. I am 11 years old. I live in  Long Island, New York. I love writing stories fiction, non-fiction, realistic fiction, and stories with true stuff about me and fake stuff I love to make up. I love acting. The spotlight is my home. I’m also a good singer and dancer. I play soccer and basketball. I play piano and flute. I like hanging out with friends and family whether it’s playing outside, watching a movie, playing a video game, or just helping cook. I have 3 dogs, 2 birds, and a pond full of any fish you can name in my backyard. I live with my grandparents and my aunt and uncle which aren’t married, they are brother and sister. I like going on the computer when I get bored. Okay, now you can go and read my stories! You might find other things about me in them!

🙂 – Jessica 🙂

P.S. Please comment and rate!

 

One Response to “All about me”

  1. kevin Says:

    lots of info jess hAHAHAHAHA


Leave a Reply

